Upcoming Training

Children and Young People Companion Training

  • Day 1 – Tue 14/6/22 – 9.30am–3pm
  • Day 2 – Wed 15/6/22 -9.30am–3pm
  • Day 3 – Wed 6/7/22 – 1pm– 4pm
  • See flyer here (.pdf)

Adult Companion Training

  • Day 1 – Thu 7/7/22 – 9.30am–3pm
  • Day 2 – Fri 8/7/22 – 9.30am–3pm
  • Day 3 – Thu 21/7/22 – 9.30am-12.30pm

Children and Young People Companion Training

  • Day 1 – Tue 11/10/22 – 9.30am–3pm
  • Day 2 – Fri 18/10/22 – 9.30am–3pm
  • Day 3 – Tue 29/11/22 – 9.30am-12.30pm

Reconnectors

  • Thu 16/6/22 – 9.30-12.30pm
  • Thu 16/6/22 – 1pm-4pm
  • Wed 6/7/22 – 1pm– 4pm
  • Wed 20/7/22 – 9.30-12.30pm

Train the Trainer (for experienced Seasons Companions)

  • Mon 11/7/22
  • Tue 12/7/22

There are training events and reconnectors in Wales throughout the year. Please contact the office on info@seasonsforgrowth.co.uk for more details.

Training Application Pack

Download: Training Application Pack (.docx)